On December 27th at 7:30 PM, Alexandria – Washington Lodge No. 22 will host its annual installation of officers at the the George Washington National Masonic Memorial. This event is free and open to the public and will serve refreshments following the event. Please submit your RSVP to reservations@aw22.org.

Officers Nominated for Installation:

  • Nelo Allen Hamilton, Jr, Worshipful Master-Elect
  • Phillip Adam Smartt, Senior Warden-Elect
  • Jonathan Joseph Siudmak, Junior Warden-Elect
  • Michael Lee Bailey, Treasurer-Elect
  • Daniel Elias Froggett, Secretary-Elect
  • Ronald Earl Craft, Jr, Senior Deacon-Elect
  • Jakob Aonghus Zilinski, Junior Deacon-Elect
  • Denislav Valeriev Dantev, Chaplain-Select
  • Daniel Ryan Gordon, Senior Steward-Select
  • Thomas Harrison Lynch, Junior Steward-Select
  • James Henry Ferguson, Marshal-Select
  • Naaren Juloori, Musician-Select
  • Pablo A. Rocha, Tiler-Select

We hope to see you there!